

Senior

Race 1





## Saudi Toyota Karting Championship

Sorted on Laps

Dirab Park 1,455 km

2024.11.09. 19:00

Race (12 Laps) started at 18:59:48

Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Total Tm	Diff	Gap	Best Tm	In Lap	Points
1	5	Malik Firas Mustafa	12	12:02.188			59.534	6	25
2	4	Laith Maher Mouminah	12	12:02.700	0.512	0.512	59.605	10	18
3	9	Khalid Abdullah Alzayed	12	12:03.982	1.794	1.282	59.642	9	15
4	1	Musaad Ahmad Albassam	12	12:06.573	4.385	2.591	59.623	7	12
5	11	Abdulelleh Mohammed Altayeb	12	12:07.300	5.112	0.727	59.994	3	10
6	10	Joe Bou Chacra	12	12:11.700	9.512	4.400	1:00.040	3	8
7	3	Fahad Naif Aldhafeeri	12	12:21.962	19.774	10.262	1:00.302	3	6
8	12	Omer Faruk Savaf	12	12:28.689	26.501	6.727	1:01.297	9	4

 Margin of Victory
 Avg. Speed
 Best Lap Tm
 Best Speed
 Best Lap by

 0.512
 87,036
 59.534
 87,983
 5 - Malik Firas Mustafa

These results are provisional, until the conclusion of any judical and technical  $\mbox{\it m}\epsilon$ 

Ahmad HAUSAWI
Race Director

Péter KÁROLY Chief Timekeeper



Orbits







Diff

Time of Day

## Saudi Toyota Karting Championship

 Senior
 Dirab Park 1,455 km

 Race 1
 2024.11.09. 19:00

Race (12 Laps) started at 18:59:48

`	. ,		
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(5) Malik Firas N	Mustafa		
1	1:01.195	+1.661	19:00:51.879
2	59.989	+0.455	19:01:51.868
3	59.884	+0.350	19:02:51.752
4	1:00.564	+1.030	19:03:52.316
5	1:00.694	+1.160	19:04:53.010
6	59.534	11.100	19:05:52.544
7	59.775	+0.241	19:06:52.319
	59.634		
8		+0.100	19:07:51.953
9	59.642	+0.108	19:08:51.595
10	59.573	+0.039	19:09:51.168
11	59.616	+0.082	19:10:50.784
12	59.604	+0.070	19:11:50.388
4) Laith Maher	Mouminah		
1	1:01.093	+1.488	19:00:51.685
2	1:00.340	+0.735	19:01:52.025
3	59.868	+0.263	19:02:51.893
4	1:00.265	+0.660	19:03:52.158
5	1:00.681	+1.076	19:04:52.839
6	59.852	+0.247	19:05:52.691
7	59.931	+0.326	19:06:52.622
8	59.696	+0.091	19:07:52.318
		+0.064	
9	59.669	+0.004	19:08:51.987
10	59.605	0.050	19:09:51.592
11	59.658	+0.053	19:10:51.250
12	59.650	+0.045	19:11:50.900
(9) Khalid Abdu	llah Alzayed		
1	1:00.901	+1.259	19:00:51.479
2	1:00.109	+0.467	19:01:51.588
3	1:00.125	+0.483	19:02:51.713
4	1:00.389	+0.747	19:03:52.102
5	1:01.154	+1.512	19:04:53.256
6	59.860	+0.218	19:05:53.116
7	59.759	+0.117	19:06:52.875
8	59.811	+0.169	19:07:52.686
		+0.103	
9	59.642	.0.400	19:08:52.328
10	59.830	+0.188	19:09:52.158
11	1:00.017	+0.375	19:10:52.175
12	1:00.007	+0.365	19:11:52.182
(1) Musaad Ahn	nad Albassam		
1	1:02.437	+2.814	19:00:53.287
2	1:00.468	+0.845	19:01:53.755
3	1:00.312	+0.689	19:02:54.067
4	1:00.634	+1.011	19:03:54.701
5	1:00.098	+0.475	19:04:54.799
6	59.624	+0.001	19:05:54.423
7	59.623	. 0.001	19:05:54.425
		.0.220	
8	59.955	+0.332	19:07:54.001
9	1:00.575	+0.952	19:08:54.576
10	1:00.346	+0.723	19:09:54.922
11	59.888	+0.265	19:10:54.810
12	59.963	+0.340	19:11:54.773
(11) Abdulelleh	Mohammed Altayeb		
1	1:01.822	+1.828	19:00:52.618
2	1:00.246	+0.252	19:01:52.864
		. 0.232	
3	59.994	.0.077	19:02:52.858
4	1:00.071	+0.077	19:03:52.929
5	1:00.738	+0.744	19:04:53.667
6	1:00.012	+0.018	19:05:53.679
7	59.999	+0.005	19:06:53.678
8	1.00 238	±0 244	10.07.53 016

9	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
J	1:00.532	+0.538	19:08:54.448
10	1:00.824	+0.830	19:09:55.272
11	1:00.035	+0.041	19:10:55.307
12	1:00.193	+0.199	19:11:55.500
(10) Joe Bou C	Chacra		
1	1:03.073	+3.033	19:00:54.049
2	1:00.377	+0.337	19:01:54.426
3	1:00.040		19:02:54.466
4	1:00.694	+0.654	19:03:55.160
5	1:00.670	+0.630	19:04:55.830
6	1:00.646	+0.606	19:05:56.476
7	1:00.328	+0.288	19:06:56.804
8	1:00.462	+0.422	19:07:57.266
9	1:00.560	+0.520	19:08:57.826
10	1:00.473	+0.433	19:09:58.299
11	1:00.776	+0.736	19:10:59.075
12	1:00.825	+0.785	19:11:59.900
(3) Fahad Naif	Aldhafeeri		
1	1:02.227	+1.925	19:00:53.213
2	1:00.477	+0.175	19:01:53.690
3	1:00.302		19:02:53.992
4	1:00.462	+0.160	19:03:54.454
5	1:01.355	+1.053	19:04:55.809
6	1:01.479	+1.177	19:05:57.288
7	1:01.033	+0.731	19:06:58.321
8	1:01.056	+0.754	19:07:59.377
9	1:02.852	+2.550	19:09:02.229
10	1:03.069	+2.767	19:10:05.298
11	1:01.722	+1.420	19:11:07.020
12	1:03.142	+2.840	19:12:10.162
(12) Omer Fari	uk Savaf		
1	1:03.934	+2.637	19:00:54.974
2	1:01.610	+0.313	19:01:56.584
3	1:01.903	+0.606	19:02:58.487
4	1:02.170	+0.873	19:04:00.657
5	1:03.052	+1.755	19:05:03.709
6	1:01.831	+0.534	19:06:05.540
7	1:01.791	+0.494	19:07:07.331
8	1:01.533	+0.236	19:08:08.864
9	1:01.297		19:09:10.161
	1:01.357	+0.060	19:10:11.518
10			
10 11	1:02.332	+1.035	19:11:13.850

Lap Tm

These results are provisional, until the conclusion of any judical and technical matters.

+0.244

19:07:53.916

Ahmad HAUSAWI
Clerk of the course

1:00.238

Viktor KOVÁCS Timekeeper

