





Saudi Toyota Karting Championship

Sorted on Laps

Junior Dirab Park 1,455 km

Race 2 2024.11.09. 20:20

Race (12 Laps) started at 20:20:52

Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Total Tm	Diff	Gap	Best Tm	In Lap	Points
1	17	Abdulrazzaq Sulaiman Alquraishi	12	12:41.010			1:01.677	2	25
2	7	Tamim Firas Mustafa	12	12:41.048	0.038	0.038	1:01.671	3	18
3	8	Hamza Hatim Bawazir	12	12:55.974	14.964	14.926	1:03.161	5	15

 Margin of Victory
 Avg. Speed
 Best Lap Tm
 Best Speed
 Best Lap by

 0.038
 82,595
 1:01.671
 84,935
 7 - Tamim Firas Mustafa

These results are provisional, until the conclusion of any judical and technical ma

Ahmad HAUSAWI
Race Director

Péter KÁROLY Chief Timekeeper



Orbits







Saudi Toyota Karting Championship

Junior Dirab Park 1,455 km

Race 2 2024.11.09. 20:20

Race (12 Laps) started at 20:20:52

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of D
(17) Abdulrazz	zaq Sulaiman Alquraish	hi									
1	1:02.567	+0.890	20:21:57.838								
2	1:01.677		20:22:59.515								
3	1:01.961	+0.284	20:24:01.476								
4	1:02.670	+0.993	20:25:04.146								
5	1:03.726	+2.049	20:26:07.872								
6	1:02.948	+1.271	20:27:10.820								
7	1:03.783	+2.106	20:28:14.603								
8	1:02.336	+0.659	20:29:16.939								
9	1:03.884	+2.207	20:30:20.823								
10	1:05.968	+4.291	20:31:26.791								
11	1:02.961	+1.284	20:32:29.752								
12	1:03.626	+1.949	20:33:33.378								
(7) Tamim Fira	as Mustafa										
1	1:02.774	+1.103	20:21:58.049								
2	1:01.673	+0.002	20:22:59.722								
3	1:01.671		20:24:01.393								
4	1:02.812	+1.141	20:25:04.205								
5	1:03.440	+1.769	20:26:07.645								
6	1:02.952	+1.281	20:27:10.597								
7	1:03.793	+2.122	20:28:14.390								
8	1:02.639	+0.968	20:29:17.029								
9	1:03.523	+1.852	20:30:20.552								
10	1:06.010	+4.339	20:31:26.562								
11	1:03.043	+1.372	20:32:29.605								
12	1:03.811	+2.140	20:33:33.416								
(8) Hamza Ha	tim Bawazir										
1	1:03.743	+0.582	20:21:59.256								
2	1:04.103	+0.942	20:23:03.359								
3	1:04.464	+1.303	20:24:07.823								
4	1:04.011	+0.850	20:25:11.834								
5	1:03.161		20:26:14.995								
6	1:04.842	+1.681	20:27:19.837								
7	1:04.086	+0.925	20:28:23.923								
8	1:03.536	+0.375	20:29:27.459								
9	1:09.409	+6.248	20:30:36.868								
10	1:04.363	+1.202	20:31:41.231								
11	1:03.590	+0.429	20:32:44.821								
12	1:03.521	+0.360	20:33:48.342								

These results are provisional, until the conclusion of any judical and technical matters.

Ahmad HAUSAWI
Clerk of the course

Viktor KOVÁCS Timekeeper

