## **2023 Sandblast Rally Penalties**

Racer			Control		Amount	Reason	Championship
Car <b>10</b>	Adam VanDamme	Morgan Engle	SVCB	Service B Out	10 Seconds	At SVCB was due at 14:49:00 but arrived at 14:50:00	ARC NRS
Car <b>54</b>	Brian Ballinger	Adam Becker	ATC9	CJ's Loop Arrival	1 Minutes	At ATC9 was due at 18:37:00 but arrived at 18:36:00	ARC NRS
Car <b>58</b>	Jacob Kennedy	James Smith	ATC6	Campbell Lake Reverse Arrival	40 Seconds	At ATC6 was due at 15:06:00 but arrived at 15:10:00	ARC NRS
Motorcycle 109	Eric Knowles		ATC7	Horseshoe Mountain II Arrival	10 Seconds	At ATC7 was due at 16:12:00 but arrived at 16:13:00	ARMC
Motorcycle 109	Eric Knowles		SS9	CJ's Loop Finish	10 Minutes	Late to Finish of Rally	ARMC
Motorcycle 109	Eric Knowles		SVCB	Service B Out	10 Seconds	At SVCB was due at 13:47:00 but arrived at 13:48:00	ARMC
Car <b>904</b>	Daniel Hayes	Boyd Smith	ATC3	Sextons Pond Arrival	5 Minutes	At ATC3 was due at 12:48:00 but arrived at 12:43:00	ARC NRS
Car <b>904</b>	Daniel Hayes	Boyd Smith	ATC6	Campbell Lake Reverse Arrival	10 Seconds	At ATC6 was due at 15:08:00 but arrived at 15:09:00	ARC NRS
Car <b>904</b>	Daniel Hayes	Boyd Smith	SVCInA	Service A In (Patrick)	6:40 Minutes	At SVCInA was due at 11:36:00 but arrived at 12:16:00	ARC NRS