

Junior - Senior

Qualifying





## Saudi Toyota Karting Championship Rd2

Sorted on best lap time

Dirab Park 1,455 km

2025.03.14. 22:10

Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 22:10:04

Pos	PIC	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Best Tm	Diff	Gap	In Lap	Points
1	1	5	Abdulellah AlTayeb	Senior	4	59.729			4	1
2	2	4	Laith Mouminah	Senior	4	59.783	0.054	0.054	3	0
3	3	3	Musaad Albassam	Senior	4	59.923	0.194	0.140	2	0
4	4	8	Khalid Alzayed	Senior	4	1:00.007	0.278	0.084	4	0
5	5	1	Malik Mustafa	Senior	4	1:00.180	0.451	0.173	3	0
6	6	11	Suliman Alrubaya	Senior	4	1:00.436	0.707	0.256	4	0
7	7	12	Omer F Savaf	Senior	4	1:00.555	0.826	0.119	4	0
8	1	17	Abdulrazzaq Al-Quraishi	Junior	5	1:01.209	1.480	0.654	5	1
9	8	10	Naif Alotaibi	Senior	8	1:01.667	1.938	0.458	1	0
10	2	7	Tamim Mustafa	Junior	5	1:01.723	1.994	0.056	3	0
11	3	15	Alexander Brown	Junior	5	1:01.914	2.185	0.191	5	0
12	9	18	Abdulkarem Rayes	Senior	1	1:04.515	4.786	2.601	1	0

## Announcements

#7 - LAP 1, 5 TIME DELETED - TRACK LIMITS #11 - LAP 1 TIME DELETED - TRACK LIMITS #15 - LAP 2 TIME DELETED - TRACK LIMITS #1 - LAP 4 TIME DELETED - TRACK LIMITS

These results are provisional, until the conclusion of any judical and technical matters.



KOVÁCS Viktor Chief Timekeeper







Lap Tm

Lap



Diff

Time of Day

## Saudi Toyota Karting Championship Rd2

Junior - Senior Dirab Park 1,455 km

Qualifying 2025.03.14. 22:10

Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 22:10:04

Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 22:10:04					
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		
) Abdulella	ah AlTayeb				
1	1:00.729	+1.000	22:16:21.571		
2	1:02.484	+2.755	22:17:24.055		
3	1:00.066	+0.337	22:18:24.121		
4	59.729		22:19:23.850		
) Laith Mo	ouminah				
1	1:00.787	+1.004	22:16:21.021		
2	1:00.068	+0.285	22:17:21.089		
3	59.783		22:18:20.872		
4	1:01.979	+2.196	22:19:22.851		
) Musaad	Albassam				
1	1:00.330	+0.407	22:16:19.807		
2	59.923		22:17:19.730		
3	59.998	+0.075	22:18:19.728		
4	1:06.119	+6.196	22:19:25.847		
) Khalid A	Izaved				
1	1:00.578	+0.571	22:16:23.481		
2			22:17:23.561		
3	1:00.080 1:01.282	+0.073 +1.275	22:17:23:561		
4		₹1.275	22:18:24.843		
4	1:00.007		ZZ. 19.Z4.00U		
Malik Mu					
1	1:00.558	+0.378	22:16:01.487		
2	1:00.393	+0.213	22:17:01.880		
3	1:00.180		22:18:02.060		
4	1:00.320	+0.140	22:19:02.380		
1) Sulima	n Alrubaya				
1	1:01.554	+1.118	22:16:21.453		
2	1:00.964	+0.528	22:17:22.417		
3	1:00.838	+0.402	22:18:23.255		
4	1:00.436		22:19:23.691		
2) Omer F	Savaf				
1	1:01.180	+0.625	22:16:13.730		
2	1:01.068	+0.513	22:17:14.798		
3	1:00.595	+0.040	22:18:15.393		
4	1:00.555		22:19:15.948		
7) Abdulr	azzaq Al-Quraishi				
1 Abdulla	1:02.227	+1.018	22:15:48.009		
2	1:01.534	+0.325	22:16:49.543		
3	1:01.314	+0.105	22:17:50.857		
4	1:03.370	+2.161	22:18:54.227		
5	1:01.209	2	22:19:55.436		
O) Naif Al	ataibi				
0) Naif Ald	1:01.667		22:12:34.395		
2	1:03.263	+1.596	22:13:37.658		
3		+3.980	22:14:43.305		
3 4	1:05.647		22:15:45.695		
	1:02.390	+0.723			
5	1:01.928	+0.261	22:16:47.623		
6	1:02.804	+1.137	22:17:50.427		
7	1:02.201	+0.534	22:18:52.628		
8	1:02.415	+0.748	22:19:55.043		
) Tamim N	Mustafa				
1	1:02.310	+0.587	22:15:43.169		
2	1:02.172	+0.449	22:16:45.341		
3	1:01.723		22:17:47.064		
4	1.01 900	+0 177	22:18:48 964		

15) Alexar	nder Brown		
1	1:02.550	+0.636	22:15:47.670
2	1:02.847	+0.933	22:16:50.517
3	1:02.310	+0.396	22:17:52.827
4	1:01.969	+0.055	22:18:54.796
5	1:01.914		22:19:56.710

These results are provisional, until the conclusion of any judical and technical matters.

+0.177

-0.088

22:18:48.964

22:19:50.599



Printed: 2025.03.14. 22:54:07

KOVÁCS Viktor Chief Timekeeper

