











	#	Crew	Nat	Vehicle	Gr	CI	Team
П	700	MORERA JUAN RUBA LIDIA	ESP ESP	PORSCHE 959	H2	В	MOMA BIKES RAID TEAM
	701	BEDESCHI PAOLO BOTTALLO DANIELE	ITA ITA	TOYOTA BJ71	H2	В	TECNOSPORT
	702	TRAGLIO LORENZO BRIANI RUDY	ITA ITA	NISSAN PATHFINDER	H2	В	TECNOSPORT
0	703	VAN ROMPUY DIRK BARBERO GARCIA LUIS	BEL ESP	TOYOTA HDJ 80	H2	В	TH-TRUCKS VRRACING
	704	LEBRUN PASCAL DUBOIS SEBASTIEN	FRA FRA	TOYOTA HDJ 80	НЗ	В	TEAM CAP179
	705	BENAVENTE FRANCISCO JAVIER BENAVENTE DEL RIO RAFAEL	ESP ESP	NISSAN TERRANO	H1	В	RECINSA SPORT
	708	KLAASSEN PUCK KLAASSEN SEBASTIAAN	NLD NLD	PORSCHE MARTINY	НЗ	Α	NANTES PRESTIGE AUTOS
	709	ZOLL LUKASZ ZOLL MICHAL	POL POL	PORSCHE 924	H2	Α	DEXT P-RALLY
8	710	CALZI STEFANO FIORI UMBERTO	ITA ITA	MITSUBISHI PAJERO	H4	В	MOTORTECNICA RACING TEAM
	711	DUARTE RODRIGUEZ ASIER ARRANZ RAQUEL	ESP ESP	TOYOTA HDJ 80	НЗ	В	TH-TRUCKS TEAM
0	712	ENGOVA LUCIE	CZE CZE	CITROEN 2CV	H1	Α	CZECH SAMURAIS
	714	KLYMCIW ONDREJ BROZ JOSEF	CZE CZE	SKODA 130LR	H1	В	KLYMCIW RACING
	715	DE ALMEIDA E SOUSA COSTA JOAO ANTONIO GONCALVES CALVAO LUIS MIGUEL	PRT PRT	UMM ALTER 4X4	H2	В	TH-TRUCKS TEAM
	716	BEN DOMINIK MALICKA KATARZYNA	POL POL	SUZUKI VITARA	НЗ	С	COCO LOCO
	717	LODER MAXIMILIAN LODER LAURENCE	DEU DEU	PUCH 280GE	H2	Α	Völkel Dakar Team
	718	CARCHERI LUCIANO PONS FABRIZIA	ITA ITA	ISUZU VEHICROSS	H1	В	TECNOSPORT
	719	COLNAGHI FILIPPO GIORGIO FABIANO STEFANO DAVIDE	ITA ITA	NISSAN TERRANO	H2	В	TECNOSPORT
	720	BLANC MICHEL BENEDETTI FRÉDÉRIC	FRA FRA	RENAULT 4L	H1	Α	4LPINE RETRO
0	721	GONZALEZ VINCENT CASABONA VILASECA ALBERT	ESP ESP	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER 90	НЗ	С	TH-TRUCKS TEAM
	722	BELOMETTI ANDREA DEROSSI LUIGI	ITA ITA	NISSAN PATROL	H3	С	DESERT ENDURANCE MOTORSPORT
0	723	BOURGOIS FRANCOIS XAVIER AUZET PATRICE	FRA FRA	PEUGEOT 504 COUPE	НЗ	Α	TEAM BOUCOU
	724	OLIVEIRA PAULO SERGIO DA SILVA COUTO ARCELIO	MOZ PRT	UMM ALTER 4X4	H2	В	TH-TRUCKS TEAM
	725	PEERLINGS PIETER TEUGELS SAM	BEL BEL	PORSCHE 924	НЗ	Α	924 TURBO TEAM
0	727	BERTOLLI GIULIO RICKLER DEL MARE RENATO	ITA ITA	MITSUBISHI PAJERO	H2	В	R TEAM
	728	SEBALJ JURAJ VIDAKOVIC IVAN	HRV HRV	NISSAN TERRANO II	H2	В	TECNOSPORT
8	729	GUY LIONEL MAUDUIT JOHNNY	FRA FRA	LAND-ROVER RANGE ROVER	H2	В	TEAM CAPÔSUD

























	#	Crew	Nat	Vehicle	Gr	CI	Team
	730	ABRIAL FRANCOIS ABRIAL CECILE	FRA FRA	TOYOTA HDJ 80	H2	В	TEAM SSP
	731	QUIROS MARCEL CAIRO I FERRER JOAN	ESP ESP	LADA NIVA	H1	В	BXS MOTORSPORT
	733	MEYER PANOS BENDIG-KREUTZER MARTIN	DEU	MERCEDES 280GE	H2	Α	Völkel Dakar Team
	734	SINIBALDI STEFANO MOROSI SIMONA	ITA ITA	MITSUBISHI PAJERO EVOLUTION	НЗ	С	R TEAM
	735	SOLANDT HERVE LABORIE-BRONDINO BRICE	FRA FRA	LAND-ROVER RANGE ROVER	H2	В	RSO
	736	HORODENSKI MICHAL SALACINSKI ARKADIUSZ	POL POL	TOYOTA HDJ 80	НЗ	В	TOYOTA TEAM CLASSIC
	737	STANISZEWSKI TOMASZ POSTAWKA STANISLAW	POL POL	PORSCHE 924	H2	Α	P-RALLY
0	738	BOLK JAAP VAN WORT MARCEL	NLD NLD	MITSUBISHI PAJERO EVOLUTION	H4	С	BOLK DAKAR RALLYTEAM
	739	ALBERO PUIG DANIEL SERRA ROCA JOSE LUIS	ESP ESP	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER 90	НЗ	С	TEAM UN DIABETICO EN EL DAKAR
	740	RODRIGUEZ MARTIN MATIAS GUASCH PLANELLS SANDRA	ESP ESP	LADA NIVA	H1	В	BXS MOTORSPORT
	741	CREMENTIERI STEFANO	ITA ITA	MITSUBISHI PAJERO EVOLUTION	H3	С	R TEAM
	742	LOVEMORE KATHERINE LOVEMORE STEPHEN	ZAF ZAF	TOYOTA HDJ 80	H1	В	DREAMY & THE PAP SNOEK
	743	GELÉE GUILLAUME	FRA FRA	TOYOTA HZJ 78	H1	В	COMPAGNIE SAHARIENNE 2024
	744	GRAHAM ANDREW NEATE GAVIN	GBR GBR	LAND-ROVER DEFENDER 90	H3	Α	ALLISPORT
	745	DURAND DOMINIQUE VIAL RAPHAEL	FRA FRA	TOYOTA HDJ 80	H2	В	TEAM SSP
	746	BULLESI UGO MANZONI MYRIAM	ITA ITA	MITSUBISHI PAJERO	H3	В	BEFUEL BOMBELLI TEAM
0	747	DELMONICO TEDDY GARNIER FLORIAN	FRA FRA	TOYOTA HDJ 100	H3	С	TFSL RACING
	748	BERGO GIULIANO BLAAS ROBERT	ITA ITA	MITSUBISHI PAJERO EVOLUTION	H3	С	RTEAM
	749	PEREZ COMPANC JORGE VOLTA JOSE MARIA	ARG ARG	TOYOTA HDJ 80	H3	В	MADPANDA MOTORSPORT
0	750	KURZEN MATHIEU FATIO ALEXANDRE	CHE	MITSUBISHI PAJERO	H1	В	GECO CLASSIC
	751	DOCHER STEPHANE BALANDREAUD LIONEL	FRA FRA	TOYOTA HDJ 80	НЗ	В	TFSL RACING
0	752	GARCIA GEORGES BEZIAC FRANCOIS	FRA NZL	LAND-ROVER DISCOVERY	H2	В	CHANCELLOR TEAM NEW ZEALAND
0	753	BOTMA RIAAN	ZAF ZAF	TOYOTA HDJ 80	H1	В	MIDSTREAM OIL
	10 May 1 May 1	FERNANDEZ GARCIA ACC SERGI BENAVENTE PABLO	ESP ESP	MITSUBISHI L200	H4	С	PEDREGA TEAM
	755	SAND JÖRG DIEMER PATRICK	DEU DEU	MERCEDES 280GE	H2	Α	Võlkel Dakar Team
	756	PICASSO STEFANO BIONDI GIANLUCA	ITA CHE	SUZUKI VITARA	H1	В	DESERT ENDURANCE MOTORSPORT

























		p. • cours		Stronger.			
	#	Crew	Nat	Vehicle	Gr	CI	Team
	757	VETTER DANIEL FRUTIGER ANTON	CHE	TOYOTA KZJ73	H3	С	TEAM DESERTCRUISER
0	758	THIEL FRANK UWE JUERGEN WEIGELT HARTMUT	DEU DEU	TOYOTA LJ70	H2	В	MONTANA RACING
	759	LARRE FREDERIC ATHIMON JÉRÉMY	FRA FRA	PORSCHE 959	H2	В	LAGUNE - NANTES PRESTIGE AUTOS
	760	DELRIEU OLIVIER CHABEUF CHRISTOPHE	FRA FRA	TOYOTA HZJ 78	H1	В	COMPAGNIE SAHARIENNE 2024
	761	LEVA MARCO ERNESTO GIUGNI ALEXIA	ITA ITA	MITSUBISHI PAJERO	H1	В	R TEAM
	762	VINS JAN HOVORKA TOMAS	CZE CZE	MITSUBISHI PAJERO	H2	В	ENJOY MOTORSPORT
	763	GIORGIO CIRESOLA ZIGA COLJA	ITA SVN	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER 90	НЗ	С	DESERT ENDURANCE MOTORSPORT
0	764	GUBLIN MAXENCE SOUSA ANTHONY	FRA FRA	LAND-ROVER DEFENDER 110	H1	В	BOLIDES RACING
	765	FLUXA DOMENE LORENZO RIBAS FONT XAVI	ESP ESP	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER 90	H2	В	LJS RACING TEAM
	766	DENIS MICHAËL GARABEUF PHILIPPE	FRA FRA	TOYOTA HZJ 78	H1	В	COMPAGNIE SAHARIENNE 2024
	767	ROIGE BRAGULAT AMADEO TORAL JORGE	ESP ESP	TOYOTA KZJ95	H2	В	PEDREGA TEAM
0	768	SANTAOLALLA MILLA CARLOS ROSA I VIÑAS JAN	ESP ESP	TOYOTA LAND CRUISER	H2	В	FACTORYTUB
	900	GIANNECCHINI MARCO MACRINI LUCA AZENHA DE FREITAS ALEXANDRE MANUEL	ITA ITA PRT	IVECO EUROCARGO	H1T	В	R TEAM
0	901	QUEMIN PIERRE LOUIS GUILLORY OLIVIER MARGALL ANTOINE	FRA FRA FRA	MERCEDES 2636	H2T	В	TEAM SSP
	902	PUCHOUAU FRANCK SEGURA ENRIC BARDEAU DORIAN	FRA ESP FRA	RENAULT KERAX	H2T	С	TEAM BOUCOU COMPETITION
0	903	VAN KASTEREN SR JANUS VERKOOIJEN TOINE KEIJSERS HERMAN	NLD NLD NLD	DAF BULL	H2T	В	CLASSIC TEAM DE ROOY
	904	DE ANGELIS ERMANNO DEL GAUDIO ANNUNZIATA CADEI ANDREA	ITA CHE ITA	IVECO ACM 80-17	H2T	В	DESERT ENDURANCE MOTORSPORT
0	905	CORCUERA IGNACIO NAVEIRA HERNANDEZ DAVID GARCIA SAGASTA FERNANDO	ESP ESP ESP	MERCEDES UNIMOG	H1T	Α	EUSKADI 4X4
	906	PATTONO CORRADO ACERNI PIERMARCO IANNI GIANLUCA	ITA ITA ITA	MAN 18-285	H2T	С	MOTORTECNICA RACING TEAM
0	907	WOLTHAUS THOMAS KLAUSING BASTIAN GATTINGER GOERG	DEU DEU DEU	MERCEDES 2636	H1T	Α	Völkel Dakar Team
0	908	RUPPERT CHRISTIAN RUPPERT URSULA RUPPERT MATIAS	DEU DEU DEU	MERCEDES 1735 SK/AK	H1T	В	RUPPERT MOTORSPORT
	910	SIMONATO GIUSEPPE BENTIVOGLIO ALESSIO BUONAMANO MONICA	ITA ITA ITA	IVECO MAGIRUS	H2T	В	TECNOSPORT

























	#	Crew	Nat	Vehicle	Gr	CI	Team
	911	LESMES SUAREZ RAFAEL RUANO GARCIA JOSE LUIS ROMON TABATHA	ESP ESP ESP	MERCEDES 1844 AK	H1T	В	TH-TRUCKS DAKAR POR LA VIDA
0	912	SCHATZ DANIEL VAN DE MARS LINA STAUNER FABIAN	DEU DEU DEU	MERCEDES 22636	H1T	Α	Völkel Dakar Team
0	913	MARTINEZ CANTELI JAIME ABIN BARDECI NEKANE DIAZ DE CERIO ARISTIMUÑO SANTIAGO	ESP ESP	MERCEDES 2636 A 6X6	H1T	В	TH-TRUCKS TEAM
	915	LEMERAY ALEXANDRE LECAPLAIN FABIEN LECOT JEAN BAPTISTE	FRA FRA FRA	MAN LL90	H1T	С	TEAM HOLESHOT COMPETITION

Posted at 13.50hrs 04:01:24
Benoît Soulas Clerck of the Course













